

Texas Association Special On-Line Election - May 1, 2023

Current Association Board: ADs: Steve Reist, Lilian Wannall, Judy Moore Treasurer: Mike Story Secretary: Suzanne Rieter Memberships: Adam Tutt Judge Coordinator: Beth Otillar

On April 17, 2023, all voting members were contacted by Secretary, Suzanne Rieter and informed of the weight of their vote.

On April 27, 2023, the slate was posted on Discord by Nomination Chair, Katie Dachniwsky and was as follows:

Association Director, Sr. 2023-2024

Amanda Coots

Myrna Flores

From April 28 – May 1, 2023 at 8pm the ballot was open for member to cast their votes.

On May 1, 2023 at 8 pm the votes were reviewed and counted by Treasurer, Mike Story and Secretary, Suzanne Rieter.

It was then announced on Discord by the Secretary that Amanda Coots was elected as AD Sr..